Kluby ZSF

Concrete Flyball

Lider: Joanna Ochman
Telefon: 883 230 157
Miasto: Bytom
concreteflyball@gmail.com
Facebook

Dzikie Gziki

Lider: Paulina Kołaczyk
Telefon: 698 394 921
Miasto: Poznań
flyballteam.poznan@gmail.com
Facebook

Demo Dogs Flyball Club

Lider: Joanna Francuz
Telefon: 508 307 378
Miasto: Bielsko-Biała
demodog.szkolenia@gmail.com
Facebook

Flyvengers Flyball Team

Lider: Margareta Cembor
Telefon: 507 199 625
Miasto: Skórzewo k. Poznania
flyvengers.team@gmail.com
Facebook

Fractal Flyball Team

Lider: Katarzyna Skutkiewicz
Telefon: 731 938 314
Miasto: Trójmiasto
fractalft@gmail.com
www.fractal.flyballpolska.org/
Facebook

Flash Mob Flyball

Lider: Krzysztof Kowalczyk
Telefon: 502 685 757
Miasto: Gdańsk
flashmob@flyball.info.pl
Facebook

Speed Hunters

Lider: Diana Gaweł / Katarzyna Drela
Telefon: 888 992 566 / 537 347 402
Miasto: Swarzędz
speedhunters.flyballteam@gmail.com
Facebook

Lospiesos Flyball Team

Lider: Justyna Wojda
Telefon: 512 324 459
Miasto: Olsztyn
lospiesos.team@gmail.com
Facebook

CROSS DOGS Flyball

Lider: Iwona Koncewicz
Telefon: 537 333 838
Miasto: Trójmiasto
iwona.koncewicz@wp.pl
Facebook

RUDE DOGZ Flyball Club Katowice

Lider: Adam Koloch
Telefon: 664 093 986
Miasto: Katowice
aakoloch@op.pl
www.rudedogz.simplesite.com
Facebook

Synergy Flyball Team

Lider: Maria Sołonczak
Telefon: 600 775 642
Miasto: Kraków
synergy.flyballteam@gmail.com
Facebook

Ultra Flyball Team

Lider: Ewa Sobolewska
Telefon: 500 891 303
Miasto: Tczew
e.sobolewska72@wp.pl
Facebook

Triggers Flyball Team

Lider: Krzysztof Mikołajczyk
Telefon: 662 801 401
Miasto: Tarnowskie Góry
biuro@psikurs.pl
Facebook

WARRIORS

Lider: Marcin Ślązok
Telefon: 512 183 777
Miasto: Bytom
marcinslazok@onet.eu
Facebook

Unleashed Flyball Team

Lider: Dariusz Radomski
Telefon: 601 944 737
Miasto: Warszawa
flyball.unleashed@gmail.com
www.unleashed.pl
Facebook

Warsaw Bullets

Lider: Marta Kowalewska
Telefon: 605 783 937
Miasto: Warszawa
warsawbullets@gmail.com
Facebook

WOOF Flyball Team

Lider: Agnieszka Matejczuk
Telefon: 606 357 441
Miasto: Wrocław
gusia.mat@gmail.com
Facebook